Header

Leading us in the right direction 

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Executive Team Bios

The Study


Michelle Redman

Executive Director 

507-414-0311

michelle.redman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

The Study


Tressa Smallbrock

Program Director

507-414-0306

tressa.smallbrock@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

The Study


Megan Horton

College, Career and Recruitment Coordinator

507-414-0308

megan@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

The Study


Molly Tichenal

Fund Development Coordinator

507-414-1300

molly.titchenal@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

The Study


Linda Coleman

Customer Relations, Matching and Enrollment Specialist

507-414-0301

linda.coleman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

The Study


Jill Erickson

Matching and Enrollment Specialist

507-414-1301

jill.erickson@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

 

The Study


Anisha Zak

Marketing Coordinator and Match Support Specialist

507-414-0304

anisha.zak@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

The Study


Megan Schmitz

Match Support Specialist

507-414-0303

megan.schmitz@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

The Study


Becky Parkos

Match Support Specialist 

507-414-0302

The Study


Taylor Limmer

Match Support Specialist

507-414-1302

The Study


Alyssa Kuck

Match Support Specialist

507-414-0309

The Study


Tasha McNeil

Administrative Assistant

507-414-0300

tasha.mcneil@bbbsofsouthernmn.org