We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southern Minnesota

Owatonna Office
545 Dunnell Drive
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-451-5922 - phone
507-451-5058 - fax

Faribault Office
322 Central Ave
Faribault, MN 55021   
507-334-0258

Kasson Office
202 W. Main St.
Kasson, MN 55944
507-634-4595                                                                                                                                   

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Greg Zweber
Executive Director
executive.director@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0311

Tressa Smallbrock
Program Director
tressa.smallbrock@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0306

Michelle Redman
Fund Development Director
michelle.redman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-409-1300


Linda Coleman
Customer Relations Specialist
linda.coleman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0301

 

Matt Jessop
Matching and Enrollment Specialist
matt.jessop@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0309

 

Becky Parkos
Match Support Specialist
becky.parkos@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0302

 

 

Megan Schmitz
Match Support Specialist
megan.schmitz@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0303

 


 

Anisha Zak
Match Support Specialist
anisha.zak@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0304

 


Jill Erickson
Match Support Specialist
jill.erickson@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-409-1301

 


Becky Thompson 
Administrative Assistant
becky.thompson@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0300

 

 

 

Megan Palmersheim
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
megan@bbbsofsouthernmn.org
507-414-0308

                                                       

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southern Minnesota, 545 Dunnell Drive, Owatonna, MN 55060, 507-451-5922

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.