We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southern Minnesota

Owatonna Office
545 Dunnell Drive
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-451-5922 - phone
507-451-5058 - fax

Faribault Office
322 Central Ave
Faribault, MN 55021   
507-334-0258

Kasson Office
202 W. Main St.
Kasson, MN 55944
507-634-4595   

Waseca Office
218 North State St.
Waseca, MN 56093
507-451-5922

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY: 

Michelle Redman

Executive Director

507-414-0311

Michelle.redman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

 Tressa Smallbrock

Program Director

507-414-0306

Tressa.smallbrock@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Megan Horton

College, Career and Recruitment Coordinator

507-414-0308

megan@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Molly Titchenal

Fund Development Coordinator

507-414-1300

Molly.titchenal@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Linda Coleman

Customer Relations, Matching and Enrollment Specialist

507-414-0301

Linda.coleman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Jill Erickson

Matching and Enrollment Specialist

507-414-1301

Jill.erickson@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Anisha Zak

Marketing Coordinator and Match Support Specialist

507-414-0304

Anisha.zak@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Megan Schmitz

Match Support Specialist

507-414-0303

Megan.schmitz@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Becky Parkos

Match Support Specialist

507-414-0302

Becky.parkos@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Taylor Limmer

Match Support Specialist

507-414-1302

Taylor.limmer@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Alyssa Kuck

Match Support Specialist

507-414-0309

Alyssa.kuck@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Tasha McNeil

Administrative Assistant

507-414-0300

Tasha.mcneil@bbbsofsouthernmn.org


 

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southern Minnesota, 545 Dunnell Drive, Owatonna, MN 55060, 507-451-5922

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.