We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information and your questions answered.

Contact Us

Steele County Office
545 Dunnell Drive
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-451-5922 - phone
507-451-5058 - fax

Rice County Office
322 Central Ave
Faribault, MN 55021
507-334-0258

Dodge County Office
202 W. Main St.
Kasson, MN 55944
507-634-4595

Our Team

Michelle Redman
Executive Director
507-414-0311
michelle.redman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Tressa Smallbrock
Program Director
507-414-0306
tressa.smallbrock@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Karen Montplaisir
Administrative Assistant
507-414-0300
karen.montplaisir@
bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Andrew Carlson
Marketing Coordinator
507-409-1302
andrew.carlson@
bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Megan Horton
Community Outreach Director
507-414-0308
megan@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Barb Schwab
Fund Development Coordinator
507-409-1300
barb.schwab@
bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Ashley Grubisch
Enrollment Specialist
507-414-0304
ashley.grubisch@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Linda Coleman
Enrollment Specialist
507-414-0301
linda.coleman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Jill Erickson
Enrollment Specialist
507-409-1301
jill.erickson@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Amanda Richer
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0307
amanda.richer@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Rebecca Segelstrom
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0309
rebecca.segelstrom@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Shelby Klein
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0305
shelby.klein@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Logan Ahlman
Match Support Specialist
507-409-1319
logan.ahlman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Becky Parkos
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0302
becky.parkos@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Megan Schmitz
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0303
megan.schmitz@bbbsofsouthernmn.org