We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Owatonna Office
545 Dunnell Drive
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-451-5922 - phone
507-451-5058 - fax


Faribault Office
322 Central Ave
Faribault, MN 55021   
507-334-0258


Kasson Office
202 W. Main St.
Kasson, MN 55944
507-634-4595   

Staff Directory:

Michelle Redman

Executive Director 

507-414-0311

michelle.redman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Tressa Smallbrock

Program Director

507-414-0306

tressa.smallbrock@bbbsofsouthernmn.org


Megan Horton
College, Career and Recruitment Coordinator
507-414-0308
megan@bbbsofsouthernmn.org


Molly Titchenal
Fund Development Coordinator
507-414-1300
Molly.titchenal@bbbsofsouthernmn.org


Linda Coleman
Customer Relations, Matching and Enrollment Specialist
507-414-0301
Linda.coleman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org


Jill Erickson
Matching and Enrollment Specialist
507-414-1301
Jill.erickson@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

 

Megan Schmitz
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0303
Megan.schmitz@bbbsofsouthernmn.org


Becky Parkos
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0302
Becky.parkos@bbbsofsouthernmn.org


Alyssa Kuck
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0309
Alyssa.kuck@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Ashley Grubisch
Match Support Specialist
507-414-0304
Ashley.grubisch@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Karen Montplaisir
Administrative Assistant
507-414-0300
Karen.montplaisir@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Logan Ahlman
Match Support Specialist
507-409-1319
Logan.ahlman@bbbsofsouthernmn.org

Andrew Carlson
Marketing Coordinator
507-409-1302
Andrew.carlson@bbbsofsouthernmn.org